top of page

Latest Works Available To Purchase


Recently I have had a few of my works on paper framed in beautiful black frames by Karen at Fine Art & Framing. Karen has done such a wonderful job framing these works on paper. Each of the paintings and drawings pop out against the black mounts and black frames, doing these pieces real justice. you can purchase some of these from my shop or you can purchase over at Artfinder, Etsy or Saatchi Online, depending upon which 3rd party you would prefer. Each of these sites do charge a commission, therefore the prices are slightly more, than if you purchase direct from my studio. You can purchase via PayPal, safely and securely by click on the link the image link in the gallery below.


These works explore journeys taken in the urban and non-urban landscape in 2023 and 2024. Each contributing towards the new screenprints I have been developing over the last few months. These will come together, as I explore using both painting and screenprinting in my work, seeing what can be done with these methods and investigating the various techniques available to me in making work and exploring my practices.


Have a look at some of the works below in the gallery.





Commenti


bottom of page